Self Reflection

experiences-reflection

So this is the last post for my PIDP 3250 course in Instructional Strategies. Self assessment and reflection is not an easy task. Understanding what I have learned is the easy part, reflecting on what I could of or should of have done better, what I would do if I could do it over again, now that brings tears to my eyes. In my fear of failing I did not make some of the comments that I wish now that I would have. In the future PIDP courses I am going to promise myself that I will do this, I will comment and not worry about falling down or looking not as smart as the others. It is never wrong to try and fail… it is always wrong to never try… I used to tell my children this… now I need to tell myself. Life is a circle.

Leave a Reply

