Week 5

I have submitted week 4 paper and will include it in my blog when I get it back. I am now just beginning week 5. I have met my learning partner so am now beginning the reading.

Stay tuned for my thoughts…11-Ways-to-Use-Technology-in-the-Classroom-BW

WOW!!..(Dec 22 2016)  I am still working on Week 5… creating a Wiki and research online eLearning tools is taking more time than I thought. My learning partner is amazing and I am not so good with technology, so far I have learned that, I need tech support… I am so a digital immigrant! That you can waste lots of time looking into eLearning tools as there are so many fun ones out there! Onward and upward I am going!

Stay tuned for more thoughts…..

Leave a Reply

